Help Is On The Way!

Welcome to my new website!  So many of my families have urged me to publicize  the services that I provide to children and families that I decided to try a simple blog-format website.  You can read my profile, the services that I provide and testimonials from parents who have found my work with their children helpful.  Periodically I will post articles about success stories with children whom others had given up on, specific disabilities and interventions which really help, and inspirational thoughts. So check back from time-to-time and see what’s new to help you on your way with your special children!

No Comments or Discussions on this site.

